London Defender

The Daily Mirror of the Great Britain

Adele reveals the 12 songs on her new album

Adele has revealed the 12 songs that have made it onto her highly anticipated new album.

The British superstar’s fourth studio album, called 30, is due to be released on 19 November and is her first one in six years, following 2015’s record-breaking 25.

She has previously said it is a reflection of a turbulent period of her life, which included divorcing ex-husband Simon Konecki.

In an interview with British Vogue, the 33-year-old mum-of-one said the album was a way for her to explain the divorce to her nine-year-old son, Angelo.

The ‘Hello’ singer shared the much-awaited tracklist online, revealing 30 will open with a song entitled Strangers By Nature and will close with Love Is A Game.

I Drink Wine is the seventh track and the eighth is All Night Parking, which is listed as featuring the late jazz great Erroll Garner.

Her hit single Easy On Me, which smashed streaming records after registering 24 million listens in one week, also features.

More on Adele

Other songs include My Little Love, Cry Your Heart Out and Can I Get It.

Woman Like Me, Hold On, and To Be Loved are the remaining songs, however, three bonus tracks are included in a deluxe edition of the album with US retail giant Target.

They are Wild Wild West, Can’t Be Together, and a version of Easy On Me with Chris Stapleton.

The tracklist reveal comes after Adele announced she will perform in London in 2022, in what will be her first live shows in five years.

She will also be interviewed by Oprah Winfrey as part of a two-hour special called One Night Only on US network CBS on 14 November.